Accounting & Control

Financial and tax accounting — management, inspection and restoration of financial and tax accounting (accounts and registers, primary documents) for prior periods.

Management accounting — implementation and development of reporting forms to stakeholders. Integration of effective management accounting system to provide timely information on the business performance and to identify and address the risks which are specific to your business.

Accounting automation — integration of and SBIS++ systems for the rapid closure of accounting periods.

Planning (long-term, medium-term and operational) — introduction of a system of budget planning, which effectively predicts financial performance of the business in a timely manner and helps to investigate the causes of deviations.

In addition, we offer a solution for clients who changed their chief accountant — check of the transmitted accounting documents, records and registers, elimination of the identified errors, recovery of accounting and tax records, if necessary.

Учет и контроль

Бухгалтерский и налоговый учет — ведение, проверка и восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета (учетных записей и регистров, первичных документов) за прошлые периоды.

Управленческий учет — постановка управленческого учета и разработка форм отчетности перед заинтересованными лицами. Внедрение эффективной системы управленческого учета для оперативного получения информации о результатах деятельности, выявления и устранения рисков, характерных именно для Вашего бизнеса.

Автоматизация учета — внедрение программ и СБИС++, процедур быстрого закрытия отчетных периодов.

Планирование (долгосрочное, среднесрочное и оперативное) — внедрение системы бюджетного планирования, позволяющей эффективно прогнозировать финансовые результаты деятельности бизнеса и своевременно исследовать причины отклонений.

Кроме того, мы предлагаем решение для клиентов, сменивших главного бухгалтера — проверка передаваемой бухгалтерской документации и регистров, устранение выявленных ошибок, восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета при необходимости.