Legal and privacy

01.04.2016

These pages include material that is protected by trademark law, trade name law and copyright. The publishing, communicating or making available to the public, distributing, copying, transferring or modifying all or part of the content of the pages is prohibited without express prior written consent of Aegis Group. The prohibition does not extend to private, non-commercial use. The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications if the source for the information has been identified.

The material and the links on the pages are provided for information purposes only. Aegis Group does not give any warranties, either expressed or implied, as to the availability of the pages, completeness or correctness of the information on the pages, or the accuracy or the fitness for a particular purpose of the pages or the content of the pages.

Aegis Group shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage arising out of the use of these web pages. In case the applicable jurisdiction does not allow the aforementioned limitation of liability, the liability of Aegis Group is limited to the extent permitted by the applicable law.

Aegis Group may include links to sites on the Internet that are owned or operated by third parties. Aegis Group has no control over the content of such site and does not assume any responsibility for and will have not liability for damages arising out of any material published on such third-party sites. In addition, a link to a third party site does not imply that Aegis Group endorses the site or the products or services referenced in such site.

Aegis Group is committed to protecting the privacy of the persons visiting the web pages of Aegis Group. Any personal data provided to Aegis Group through these web pages is processed pursuant to the following guidelines:

Please note that by sending your personal information to Aegis Group you are explicitly consenting to the processing and transfer of such information in the way and for the purpose mentioned above.

If you have any questions please contact us info@aegisgroup.ru.

Правовая информация

01.04.2016

Данные страницы содержат материал охраняющийся законом о товарных знаках, знаках обслуживания и наименования мест происхождения товаров, а так же законом об авторском праве и смежных правах. Публикация, огласка или предание общественности, распространение, копирование, передача или модификация всего содержимого данных страниц или его части запрещается без дополнительного письменного уведомления со стороны Группы Аегис. Этот запрет не распространяется на использование в личных и некоммерческих целях. Использование пресс-релизов и прочих документов, отмеченных для публичного пользования, разрешено при указании источника информации.

Материал и ссылки на страницы предоставляются исключительно в информационных целях. Группа Аегис не предоставляет никаких гарантий, явных или подразумеваемых, о доступности страниц, полноте и правильности информации на данных страницах, или о точности и пригодности для конкретной цели данных страниц и их содержания.

Группа Аегис не несет ответственности за любой прямой или косвенный ущерб, возникший в результате использования этих веб-страниц. В случае, если местная юрисдикция не допускает вышеупомянутое ограничение ответственности, ответственность Группы Аегис ограничена в пределах, разрешенных действующим законодательством.

Группа Аегис может добавлять ссылки на сайты в Интернете, которые находятся в собственности или управляются третьими лицами. Группа Аегис не имеет никакого контроля над содержанием таких сайтов и не несет никакой ответственности за ущерб, возникший по вине любого материала, опубликованного на таких сайтах третьих лиц. Кроме того, ссылка на сайт третьей стороны, не означает, что Группа Аегис одобряет данный сайт или продукцию или услуги, указанные на сайте.

Группа Аегис стремится защищать конфиденциальность лиц, посещающих веб-страницы Группы Аегис. Любые персональные данные, предоставленные Группе Аегис через эти веб-страницы обрабатываются в соответствии со следующими принципами:

Обратите внимание, что, отправляя вашу личную информацию Группе Аегис вы явно соглашаетесь на обработку и передачу такой информации в порядке и для целей, упомянутых выше.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами info@aegisgroup.ru.